We don’t ever want to communicate with your community without ensuring the messaging is exactly as you want. So, we don’t trigger refunds or emails if you are canceling or changing an event. However, you can refund each registrant from the Registrations tab and can download the list of emails to let everyone know. 

Did this answer your question?